Grand Prix. British Winners


Author: Maurice Hamilton
Date of Publication: 1991

In stock

SKU: N1047-T1 Categories: , ,


Published 1991. The story of the 13 British Drivers who at that time were the only ones to have won at least one Grand Prix since the Championship started in 1950. Maurice HAmilton’s account of these winners from Moss through to Mansell. A detailed story complete with colour and b/w photos of every driver.

Additional information

Weight 1.1 kg
Dimensions 27 × 21 × 2 cm