The Le Mans 24 hrs race


Author: Michael Cotton
Date of Publication: 1989

In stock

SKU: T1813 Categories: ,


A history of the Le Mans 24-hours race from the 1920s through to the 1980s with a list of the Le Mans winners from 1923 to 1987.

Hardback in good condition. Dust cover also good for age.

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg
Dimensions 25 × 19 × 2 cm